Skip to main content
Content Starts Here



Didn't find what you need?
Contact our support team today!


For customers with paid plans:

By phone: Monday - Friday
6 a.m. - 5 p.m. PST
855.333.1055


Chat Hours M-F 6AM - 5PM PST



For free and paid plan customers

CREATE A NEW CASE

Contact Sales
Have a question? We have answers! Search our help center for articles and FAQs, or post your question in the Support Community where other VerticalResponse users can help. This is the fastest way to get help from fellow users and the awesome VR Support Team.

Please log-in to use search
jonaki arorajonaki arora 

I uploaded a contact list by mistake and then deleted it but the contacts still in "all contacts." How do I delete them from there? is there a way to delete them all together? then I would like to upload my current list. Please help.

Best Answer chosen by Julia (VerticalResponse, Inc.) 
JuliaJulia (VerticalResponse, Inc.) 
Hi Jonaki,

Good news! You can now delete lists. Go to the Contacts tab and click the green delete button at the bottom of the screen. This pop up will show up:

User-added image

If you choose Delete List, Keep Contacts, the Contacts will stay in All Contacts. If you choose Delete List and Contacts, the Contacts will be totally deleted from the account.

I hope this helps!
Julia Doctoroff
VR Support

All Answers

KevinKevin (VerticalResponse) 
Currently, you can delete contacts from your account by going to All Contacts and select 50 at a time to delete. We are presently working to bring you more robust list management features, but they are not available just yet. I will go into your Support Communities account and upvote the feedback pertaining to this request. Please let us know if deleting members 50 at a time is not going to work for you by submitting a case.

Cheers,
Kevin McCormick
VR Support
JuliaJulia (VerticalResponse, Inc.) 
Hi Jonaki,

Good news! You can now delete lists. Go to the Contacts tab and click the green delete button at the bottom of the screen. This pop up will show up:

User-added image

If you choose Delete List, Keep Contacts, the Contacts will stay in All Contacts. If you choose Delete List and Contacts, the Contacts will be totally deleted from the account.

I hope this helps!
Julia Doctoroff
VR Support
This was selected as the best answer
jonaki arorajonaki arora
Hi, Thank you for your response. I have another query could you help me with that? Recently most of the emails I have sent have gone into spam. This is very disappointing considering I have paid so much for this service. I would appreciate if you could help me figure out why it is going into spam and how can I prevent it in the future? Looking forward to hear from you asap Thanks and regards Jonaki Arora Psychologist and Continuing Care Manager Children First A 2/35 Safdarjung Enclave New Delhi-29 Tel: 011 46084842/43/44 www.childrenfirstindia.com
stateloggedout

Participation Guideline | Policies & Terms

Follow Us!          

Copyright © 2014 VerticalResponse