Please log-in to use search
Good news! You can now delete lists. Go to the Contacts tab and click the green delete button at the bottom of the screen. This pop up will show up:
If you choose Delete List, Keep Contacts, the Contacts will stay in All Contacts. If you choose Delete List and Contacts, the Contacts will be totally deleted from the account.
I hope this helps!
During our chat today, we noticed that you were attempting to send an email that had already been sent. While we can't directly re-send Sent emails, we did solve this by making a Copy of your email, and launching out that new Draft version.
To copy an email, simply go to your Messages folder and check the box next to the email you'd like to copy. Then, click the "Copy" button near the bottom right corner of the page.
The copy appeared as a new Draft in your Messages folder, and we launched and shared that email to your list and social media followers!
We are working on building out an opt in form for our new product, but it's not available just yet. I'll make sure to add your feedback to our Support Community so we can let you know once this feature is released!